Meet The Team

Laura Northover

Director

Laura@danielmatthew.co.uk

Joanna Llewellyn

Valuer/Sales Negotiator

Joanna@danielmatthew.co.uk

Sandra Stanton

Lettings Manager

Sandra@danielmatthew.co.uk

Louise Duance

Sales/Lettings Negotiator

Louise@danielmatthew.co.uk

Emma Evans

Sales Negotiator

Emma@danielmatthew.co.uk

Tony Williams

Mortgage Advisor

Tony@concisemortgages.co.uk

James Northover

Maintainence

07415505702